Bounce!

This book is about rubber used in many different ways. We hardly think about what an material it is. It keeps us warm and dry, and it makes our lives easier. Before I tell you what rubber is, I want to try to explain why the preposition does not come before “rubber.” Honestly, I could not understand why it is. But the rubber is uncountable nouns. They don’t allow “a” to come before themselves.

What I was surprised extremely is about the relation between the rubber and the shoes. Some shoes companies have improved rapidly because of the rubber. Somebody knows that shoes improving. In addition, I got the information about the relationship between Adidas and Puma. The people who established these company are bothers. I did not know that. I want to spread out the relationship to my friends.

Karmel Schreyer. (2014). Bounce! Cambridge University Prss

コメントを残す